Meet The Team!

L.Vanessa Connor

Managing Director

Donnis Elliott-Whyte

Asst Manager Operations

Kesha Brooks

Member Services Officer

Denisha Belle

Member Services Representative

Tyree Peters

Member Services Understudy

Charmaine St Jean

Business Development Officer

Asaphia Connor

Marketing Understudy

Kerrianna Vanterpool

Member Services Intern

Keja Carty

Member Services Intern

Our Support Team

Ms. Ismania N. Richardson–Compliance Officer / MLRO
Ms. Elizabeth S. Bryan–Assistant MLRO/MLCO
Mrs. Arlene Mercurius–Verifications/Internal Audit

Our Management and Support teams have over 50 years combined experience in the financial services industry including banking and credit union expertise; we are waiting to provide you with sound financial advice, while fulfilling all legal, compliance and regulatory requirements .



Mr. Mitchelle V. Lake–Chairman/Co-Founder

Mrs. L. Vanessa Connor–Vice Chair/Founder

Mr. Cecil A. Niles–Treasurer

Ms. Elizabeth S. Bryan–Secretary

Ms. Ismania N. Richardson–Director

© 2020 by Liberty Co-operative Credit Union. 

Website development by Prestige Consulting.